Staff Directory

Director Jim Graves
Office: 207-844-2078
Email: jgraves@smccme.edu
Deputy Director Jim Roy
Office: 207-844-2076
Email: jroy2@smccme.edu

Training Program Managers

Frank Hammond, Region 1
Cell: 207-852-8286
Email: fhammond@smccme.edu
Aroostook, Penobscot, Washington
Piscataquis, Somerset, Kennebec

Walter Morris, Region 2
Cell: 207-205-2762
Email: wmorris@smccme.edu
York, Cumberland, Oxford, Franklin
Sagadahoc, Lincoln, Knox, Waldo
Hancock, Androscoggin
RinesPeter Rines, Curriculum and Certification
Office: 207-844-2074
Email: prines@smccme.edu

Support Services Staff

Randy Hamilton, Supervisor
Office: 207-844-2072
Cell: 207-205-2761
Warehouse: 207-844-2135
Email: rhamilton@smccme.edu

Jason Osborne, Specialist
Cell: 207-317-2511
Email: josborne@smccme.edu

Administrative Support Staff

Anne Heinig, Administrative Specialist IV, Curriculum & Certification Division
Office: 207-844-2077
Email: aheinig@smccme.edu

Melissa Turner, Administrative Specialist III, Finance Liaison
Office: 207-844-2071
Email: mturner@smccme.edu